Wonderous weddings

Wonderous weddings

Marry in style


The Upper House Hotel is licensed for indoor or outdoor civil marriages. We are delighted to offer you the opportunity to be the only wedding held with us on your special day. Our beautiful gardens and 10 acres of surrounding woodlands and fields provide the perfect backdrop for photographs.

View our wedding pack Download brochure
Marry in style
Here to look after you

Here to look after you

Our team of Wedding Coordinators gain tremendous satisfaction from making sure that your day runs smoothly from your first enquiry to the last dance.

We highly recommend a visit to experience our stunning venue and meet our team. To arrange an appointment please call Sam or Amy on 01782 373790 or email: weddings@theupperhouse.com

Food & Wine

We offer a complete wedding service designed to support and inspire you throughout your planning. Our Executive Chef, Paul McGreene and his team offer you and your guests 3 meal options per course at no extra cost to ensure that everyone enjoys a meal of their choice. We understand that food and wine remains one of your most important priorities, our Chefs are on hand to discuss your personal requirements.

Food & Wine
Late Availability - 50% off hire!

Late Availability - 50% off hire!

Sunday 26th November

Saturday 3rd February

Friday 9th February

Saturday 10th February

Friday 16th February

Saturday 17th February

Friday 2nd March

Saturday 3rd March

Friday 9th March

Friday 23rd March

Friday 30th March

Friday 20th April

Friday 27th April

Wedding enquiries

Please get in touch to check availability and arrange a viewing of the venue:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.